top of page
  • Writer's pictureEmily Wheelock

Welcome

Updated: Jul 3, 2019

If you've been following me then you know I used to work at Travel Iowa. I loved everything about my job there but unfortunately the site was shut down. As creators, we weren't given any notice about this. I actually found out while trying to login. I emailed my editor and she gave me the news and told me it was abrupt and they had no time to tell creators.

So, what does that mean? That means exactly what it says. But that also means that we are here! Welcome to Travel with Emily. Instead focusing only on Iowa, I am expanding to the U.S. If you'd like to see places to travel around the world, let me know! I will try to post every other day! Travel posts will fall under the "Travel" tab.

In the mean time, go ahead and follow me on Instagram!


Thank you all for your support!

-Emily



7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page